Elected Officials

Mayor - Boyd L. Austin, Jr.
Mayor Pro-Tem - James Kelly
Council Member - Nancy Arnold
Council Member - Chris Carter
Council Member - Michael Cason
Council Member - Jim Henson
Council Member - Griffin White

City Hall

City Manager - Kendall Smith
City Clerk - Tina Clark
City Judge - Brian Hardison
City Attorney - Glen Stinson
Police Chief - Scott Halter
City Auditor - Lloyd Williamson

The Mayor and City Council meet the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Dallas City Council Chambers, 129 East Memorial Drive.

For citizens wishing to address the Council, please contact City Hall at 770-443-8110 to make arrangements.

City Council Agendas - Minutes

City of Dallas Ordinances